CONTACT US

Show Management

National Trade Productions
313 S. Patrick Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 1-800-687-7469 or 1-703-683-8500
Fax: 1-703-836-4486
Website: www.ntpshow.com
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM ET

Exhibit Space and Sponsorship Sales

Christine von Steiger
Email: sales@demashow.com
Phone: 1-703-706-8252

Registration Customer Service

CompuSystems
Email: dema@compusystems.com
Phone: 1-855-326-4470 or 1-224-563-3113

Sales and Event Services Representative

Deneen Pratt
Email: exhibitor@demashow.com
Phone: 1-703-706-8248

Exhibitor Sponsored Seminar Space

Gretchen Wendorf
Email: gwendorf@ntpshow.com
Phone: 1-703-647-2626

Attendee Customer Relations

Jenny Kamalian
Email: info@demashow.com
Phone: 1-703-706-8227

New Product Showcase and Scuba Demonstration Pool

Carol Johnson
Email: cjohnson@ntpshow.com
Phone: 1-703-706-8210

Press / Media

Whitney Bell
Email: media@demashow.com
Phone: 1-703-706-8254

DEMA Membership

Email: membership@dema.org
Phone: 1-800-862-3483 or 858-616-6408